Testimonials

Integrity Auto Glass IconIntegrity Auto Glass

2200 North Main Street, Bluffton

4.8 29 reviews

  • Avatar Susan Benitez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wonderfully fast service. Very friendly staff.
  • Avatar Justin schwartz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I called integrity when an employee accidentally shattered a company trucks rear window. They had us in fast and it was more then reasonably priced! They set us up with an already tinted window and it looks better then the original! Thanks … More integrity auto glass!
  • Avatar Sheldon Rody ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent in every way, very fair price.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent in every way, very fair price.
  • Avatar Ryan Sharp ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team here really got me out of a jam when my windshield cracked. Quick, no hassle. Appreciate it.
  • Avatar Brian Moorman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Scott king did a excellent job on my cracked windshield
  • Avatar Shawn Hamrick ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Intergrity Auto Glass is 2nd to none! Quick, Friendly and great communication through the process of getting our daughter's car fixed!
  • Avatar Arlene Needler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Awesome Owners and Crew!!! Thank you ALL for ur kindness!!!
  • Avatar Matt Rupp ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Quality work and people who stand behind what they do.
  • Avatar Lisa B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Integrity replaced our windshield and tinted the windows. Excellent service. The windows are and look great.
  • Avatar Mitchell Teusch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service and fast response time, I count on Integrity Auto Glass for all of my personal and business window tinting and Auto glass.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review