Testimonials

Integrity Auto Glass IconIntegrity Auto Glass

2200 North Main Street, Bluffton

4.9 74 reviews

  • Avatar Miriam Neuenschwander ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did a great job replacing my window on a short notice. Would definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Adrian Bartsch ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did a great job putting tint on 2 vehicles for me! Would definitely go back!
  • Avatar Brady Cleaveland ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always has been a fantastic experience with integrity auto glass! They have always been so gracious and friendly, and have always worked with the best quality and keep their standards very very high. Could not recommend this company more! … More Fantastic 👍🏽
  • Avatar Carl Scalf ★★★★★ a year ago
    They do awesome work fast very nice people if you want a good tint job done I'd recommend anyone
  • Avatar Quillen765 ★★★★★ a year ago
    10 out of 10 best window tinting in Indiana!! Have used and will use forever!!
  • Avatar vid Geisman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a rear glass replaced on my Jeep. I was in and out in about an hour. Friendly staff and knew what they were doing. 2 👍👍
  • Avatar John Carter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quick to make appointment. Prompt upon arrival and quality work.
  • Avatar Frank Thornton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Visiting Bluffton Indiana from Canada. Had to get rear window replaced on our F350. With Memorial Day Weekend starting today, I figured have to wait until the following Tuesday. Integrity Auto Glass we very impressed with speedy repair, … More polite and very professional. They even drove and picked us up local RV site. As promised they had glass replace on same day. Thank you so much Integrity Auto Glass. I highly recommend getting your auto glass repairs done there.
  • Avatar Teresa Stuller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top notch people. Quality service.
  • Avatar Chris Allen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had them tint my 2017 F350 , professional Done. Price was very reasonable also. Highly recommended for Any Glass and Window Tinting Needs.
  • Avatar Greg Bailey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Went above and beyond to make sure tint was correct after being on for a year and for some reason pealed on bottom corner!
    Great service!
  • Avatar John ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent experience, came out and changed the back glass on my Evo, after an unfortunate accident with the weather. The entire experience, from initial consult to final product install was worry free and would not hesitate to work with … More them again.
  • Avatar S Gerber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place to get windows tinted. Friendly, fast service.
  • Avatar Bonnie Wiedman ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Done through my insurance. My rv windshield needed replaced, and they did a good job on it. They worked me in right away.
  • Avatar Lora Bopp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They do a wonderful job I would recommend them anytime !!
  • Avatar Alan Ray ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Did a very nice job on my window tint. Price was very competitive with where I usually go in New Haven. May have found my new go to place.
    07-07-21 Update: I traded my truck in for a new model. Brought the new truck in for tint. Tint
    … More looks good (as I expected), but dried fluid runs were left on all of my door panels. I know this is part of the process and things get wet, but why can't you wipe it clean afterwards? It was clean when I dropped it off! Had to take a star off my previous 5 star rating.
  • Avatar Albo Raymeister ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Did a very nice job on my window tint. Price was very competitive with where I usually go in New Haven. May have found my new go to place.
    07-07-21 Update: I traded my truck in for a new model. Brought the new truck in for tint. Tint
    … More looks good (as I expected), but dried fluid runs were left on all of my door panels. I know this is part of the process and things get wet, but why can't you wipe it clean afterwards? It was clean when I dropped it off! Had to take a star off my previous 5 star rating.
  • Avatar Randy Smuts ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very quick and professional. Prices are hard to beat by evenbthe big guys
    Will def be my go-to whenever the need arises no doubt
  • Avatar Amanda Ali ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They got my wife truck the very next day, also worked around our schedule to get the rear window replaced. Fair prices great work. 👍
  • Avatar Brandon Ortiz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Really good customer service. I missed or had to reschedule appointments. And they never had issues with it. They do some of the best window tint jobs around this area. Fair prices and quality work! I’ve recommended IAG to Family and … More Friends
  • Avatar Angela Timmons ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They Changed My Windshield in My Toyota Camry Solar 2000 For Me ! They Came To My Home & Took Out Old 1 & Put New 1 In With In An Hour & It Turned Out Very Nice! And There Customer Service Was Friendly & Great Too, I Would … More Recommend Them To Anyone !! :)
  • Avatar Lloyd Harden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great prices Family owned. Staff is very nice and sociable and carrying.
    Owner is very nice and make you feel at home. I would recommend this place to anyone I come across that needs auto glass work.
  • Avatar Joe Stutzman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used Integrity Auto Glass on multiple occasions and have always received excellent care. Give them a call, you will not be sorry.
  • Avatar Susan Benitez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wonderfully fast service. Very friendly staff.
  • Avatar Justin schwartz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I called integrity when an employee accidentally shattered a company trucks rear window. They had us in fast and it was more then reasonably priced! They set us up with an already tinted window and it looks better then the original! Thanks … More integrity auto glass!
  • Avatar Sheldon Rody ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent in every way, very fair price.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent in every way, very fair price.
  • Avatar Ryan Sharp ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The team here really got me out of a jam when my windshield cracked. Quick, no hassle. Appreciate it.
  • Avatar Brian Moorman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Scott king did a excellent job on my cracked windshield
  • Avatar Shawn Hamrick ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Intergrity Auto Glass is 2nd to none! Quick, Friendly and great communication through the process of getting our daughter's car fixed!
  • Avatar Arlene Needler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome Owners and Crew!!! Thank you ALL for ur kindness!!!
  • Avatar Matt Rupp ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Quality work and people who stand behind what they do.
  • Avatar Lisa B ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Integrity replaced our windshield and tinted the windows. Excellent service. The windows are and look great.
  • Avatar Mitchell Teusch ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great customer service and fast response time, I count on Integrity Auto Glass for all of my personal and business window tinting and Auto glass.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review