Testimonials

Integrity Auto Glass IconIntegrity Auto Glass

2200 North Main Street, Bluffton

4.8 42 reviews

  • Avatar Albo Raymeister ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Did a very nice job on my window tint. Price was very competitive with where I usually go in New Haven. May have found my new go to place.
    07-07-21 Update: I traded my truck in for a new model. Brought the new truck in for tint. Tint
    … More looks good (as I expected), but dried fluid runs were left on all of my door panels. I know this is part of the process and things get wet, but why can't you wipe it clean afterwards? It was clean when I dropped it off! Had to take a star off my previous 5 star rating.
  • Avatar Randy Smuts ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very quick and professional. Prices are hard to beat by evenbthe big guys
    Will def be my go-to whenever the need arises no doubt
  • Avatar Amanda Ali ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They got my wife truck the very next day, also worked around our schedule to get the rear window replaced. Fair prices great work. 👍
  • Avatar Brandon Ortiz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Really good customer service. I missed or had to reschedule appointments. And they never had issues with it. They do some of the best window tint jobs around this area. Fair prices and quality work! I’ve recommended IAG to Family and … More Friends
  • Avatar Angela Timmons ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They Changed My Windshield in My Toyota Camry Solar 2000 For Me ! They Came To My Home & Took Out Old 1 & Put New 1 In With In An Hour & It Turned Out Very Nice! And There Customer Service Was Friendly & Great Too, I Would … More Recommend Them To Anyone !! :)
  • Avatar Lloyd Harden ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great prices Family owned. Staff is very nice and sociable and carrying.
    Owner is very nice and make you feel at home. I would recommend this place to anyone I come across that needs auto glass work.
  • Avatar Joe Stutzman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have used Integrity Auto Glass on multiple occasions and have always received excellent care. Give them a call, you will not be sorry.
  • Avatar Susan Benitez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Wonderfully fast service. Very friendly staff.
  • Avatar Justin schwartz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I called integrity when an employee accidentally shattered a company trucks rear window. They had us in fast and it was more then reasonably priced! They set us up with an already tinted window and it looks better then the original! Thanks … More integrity auto glass!
  • Avatar Sheldon Rody ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent in every way, very fair price.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent in every way, very fair price.
  • Avatar Ryan Sharp ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team here really got me out of a jam when my windshield cracked. Quick, no hassle. Appreciate it.
  • Avatar Brian Moorman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Scott king did a excellent job on my cracked windshield
  • Avatar Shawn Hamrick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Intergrity Auto Glass is 2nd to none! Quick, Friendly and great communication through the process of getting our daughter's car fixed!
  • Avatar Arlene Needler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome Owners and Crew!!! Thank you ALL for ur kindness!!!
  • Avatar Matt Rupp ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quality work and people who stand behind what they do.
  • Avatar Lisa B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Integrity replaced our windshield and tinted the windows. Excellent service. The windows are and look great.
  • Avatar Mitchell Teusch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great customer service and fast response time, I count on Integrity Auto Glass for all of my personal and business window tinting and Auto glass.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review